WE STILL HAVE COPIES OF IRON FLAME WITH SPRAYED BLACK EDGES. If you put isbn # 9781649374172 in your cart you will get the sprayed black edges even tho the website says backordered and plain edges.

The Wolf and the Witch By Charissa Weaks Cover Image
$27.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


As Nephele, Alexus, and their faithful companions grapple with the devastating loss on Mount Ulra, the threat of Thamaos's reign rises in the East. To prepare, the crew must strengthen the Northland and Summerland armies, even if it means depending on the one being they never thought would live again: Neri, God of the White Wolf.

Nephele made a deal she can't escape, a deal that not only ensures the Wolf's resurrection, but one that forces her to remain at his side, even when he returns North to bolster defenses and destroy any traitors and enemies remaining on his land. The last thing Nephele wants is to spend her days and nights alone with a seductive, arrogant god, but Tiressia's future depends on Neri being their primary weapon, one only she holds the power to wield.

As Thamaos aims his first wave of destruction at Neri, Nephele finds that not only is the Wolf more difficult to control than she believed, but that he's far more human than she gave him credit for. With every passing hour, the undeniable passion between them burns brighter, until their fire becomes impossible to resist, and impossible for Thamaos to ignore.

Because the only thing he loathes more than the Wolf roaming Tiressia again, is that there's a witch at his side, and her name is Bloodgood.

The Wolf and the Witch is book three in the Witch Walker romantic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Scarlett St. Clair.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781648982941
ISBN-10: 1648982948
Publisher: City Owl Press
Publication Date: March 28th, 2023
Pages: 280
Language: English