WE STILL HAVE COPIES OF IRON FLAME WITH SPRAYED BLACK EDGES. If you put isbn # 9781649374172 in your cart you will get the sprayed black edges even tho the website says backordered and plain edges.

Dating an Amish Flirt (Surprised by Love #6) By Rachel J. Good Cover Image
$8.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In USA Today bestselling author Rachel J. Good’s sweet inspirational romance, the bustling Green Valley Farmer’s Market in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania has everything the residents of nearby Amish communities could ever need…including a chance to find love when they least expect!

Perfect for fans of Amy Clipston, Wanda E. Brunstetter, and Charlotte Hubbard.


Between heavenly homemade bread, irresistible desserts, and stunning crafts, Lancaster, Pennsylvania’s Green Valley Farmer’s Market provides warm-hearted community—and love’s surprising possibilities . . .

With her sweet nature and delicate beauty, Rachel Glick attracts boys like bees to a flower—despite her best attempts to discourage them. Downhearted since her beloved brother’s death, and isolated as the sole caretaker to her invalid mother, Rachel would welcome the friendship of other girls. But her unfair reputation as a flirt leaves her snubbed. Yet she’s only ever loved Josh Yoder, her childhood best friend. Why he distanced himself from her in eighth grade, she’ll never understand. And now, though he’s been a blessing doing repairs around her farm, he is courting another girl, so there is no going back . . .

Josh has been in love with Rachel since he was a boy. But he can never forgive himself for hurting her—or for the reason behind it. He can only do his best to lighten her burdens and hope others see her good heart. Still, the sight of her fills him with fresh longing, much as he tries to focus on his girlfriend and forget the past. Yet when jealousy flares, igniting trouble, they both must look to faith to do what’s right—and bring joyous futures for everyone . . .

About the Author


USA Today bestselling author Rachel J. Good writes life-changing, heart-tugging novels of faith, hope, and forgiveness. She grew up near Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, the setting for her Amish novels. Striving to be as authentic as possible, she spends time with her Amish friends, doing chores on their farm and attending family events. Rachel has several Amish series, including Surprised by Love, Unexpected Amish Blessings, Love & Promises, and Sisters & Friends as well as stories in many anthologies. Rachel can be found online at: RachelJGood.com.

Praise For…


Praise for Rachel J Good
 
“Good continues her Unexpected Blessings series (following His Unexpected Amish Twins) with this enjoyable story of an Amish woman who gets a second chance at love and motherhood...The characters are strong; Anna and Levi’s commitment to faith is revealed organically as both must learn to give themselves over to God’s plan. Fans of Amy Clipston’s Amish novels will love this.” ―Publishers Weekly on His Accidental Amish Family
 
"A beautiful story of forgiveness and second chances. Rachel portrays the Amish community with compassion and care and has written an emotional novel filled with hope and faith. The Amish Teacher's Gift might have been the first book I've read by Rachel J. Good, but it won't be my last." ―Shelley Shepard Gray, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author
 
"A beautiful and special story…I cannot recommend this story highly enough, and I look forward to the next novel in this series. Rachel J. Good is a talented and expressive author."Harlequin Junkie, Recommended Read
 
"A true gift of a story that will capture your heart and inspire you with its compassion and love.” ―Fresh Fiction
 
"Any lover of Amish romance will be captivated by The Amish Teacher's Gift, written by a woman who knows the Amish well. Charming Ada Rupp and her unusual students will tug at your heartstrings as they maneuver through their various challenges, and bless you with a satisfying ending." ―Kate Lloyd, CBA bestselling author
 
"The Amish Teacher's Gift will tug at your heartstrings, move your spirit, and leave you smiling…This is one book you don't want to miss!" ―Amy Lillard, bestselling author
 
"Sweet and satisfying. A well-crafted story of hope and heart." ―Jennifer Beckstrand, bestselling author and two-time RITA® Finalist


Product Details
ISBN: 9781420156461
ISBN-10: 1420156462
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: April 23rd, 2024
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Surprised by Love